Hello world!

Well hello there!

I am a Professional Organizer & Time Management Consultant.  I operate my business, Virginia’s Easy Living Solutions, from Hilton Head Island, SC.

The main focus of my blog is “A Year of Organizing”.  The idea being, follow the blog for a year and we will get into every room, nook and cranny in your home and organize them all!  Along the way I will share tips for living an organized life and talk about families, marriage, favorite recipes, local happenings in The Lowcountry and any other good ideas that I come across that I feel are worth sharing.

I hope you enjoy it!  I welcome your thoughts and comments.

One thought on “Hello world!

Leave a Reply

