Goodbye Insomnia

imageI recently listened to a presentation about the many and varied types of dementia.  It is important to me because of my work in hospice care and when dealing with elderly clients in my organizing business.

I did learn about a solution/aid for insomnia that I could try on myself and my husband. We frequently make a great tag team on restless nights.  Often I use this awake time to write articles for my blog or read other blogs.  With my new responsibilities, I recognize that I need my sleep and am happy to say that the music of Paul Collier has had an amazing impact on my falling asleep faster and staying asleep.  The science behind it is delta binaural tones.  It is also said to alleviate migraine pain, agitation and restlessness.

For more information and a link to the music of Paul Collier follow this link.  http://paulfromstokeuk.com/

Leave a Reply

